User Management | Nectar Help Center
User Management
Admin resources for user management inside of Nectar
By Marissa and 1 other2 authors10 articles
- How do I bulk upload my users? Bulk Upload is that it’s a manual process for user provisioning with no connection, sync, or automation. Use the Bulk Upload feature to quickly add multiple users to your organization…
- Adding individual users manually This article will explain how to quickly add users one at a time when you don't need to do a bulk upload
- Updating a direct report's manager in Nectar manager email, direct report, team insights, my team
- Adding managers Add managers into your recognition program
- How to change user permissions This article will go over how to change a user's permission to a manager, admin or both
- How to deactivate a user If a team member is terminated or leaves your organization make sure to deactivate them.
- Combining Duplicate Accounts While you cannot directly merge accounts, this guide provides steps to help you combine duplicate accounts.
- Switching Your User Provisioning Method in Nectar If you need to change how you manage users in Nectar — for example, moving from manual uploads to an automated sync — this guide walks you through everything you…
Documentation related to SFTP
- SFTP Setup Instructions
- How do I sync employee data with Nectar using SFTP? Automate your employee data sync to Nectar by using Secure File Transfer Protocol (SFTP). This setup ensures your user data stays current.